Coalition Cabinet

The Coalition Cabinet is composed of two student leaders appointed from each Provincial Caucus. The Cabinet is the ultimate decision-making body of the Coalition and is responsible for the day to day operations of the Coalition, approving new Coalition members, and generally advancing the vision, mission, and values of the Coalition.

Meet our cabinet members

Melissa Chirino, BC Federation of Students

Kirsten Choumont, Saskatchewan Polytechnic Students’ Association

Michael Gauld, BC Federation of Student

Hana Hossain, SAIT Students’ Association

Savannah Snow, Alberta Students’ Executive Council

Jesse White, Saskatchewan Polytechnic Students’ Association